National Association of Wheat Growers Foundation was fully incorporated on July 6, 1977, and set forth four primary goals: to advance wheat science; to advance conservation of natural resources; to develop new uses and new markets for U.S. wheat; and to develop educational programs to promote wheat and its allied industries.